Travel with confidence: click here to find out more information - financial protection, FAQs and much more ▶

England Cricket Tour to the West Indies 2022

Keep me updated

 

 

 

By completing this form, we will use the information provided to contact you with information on this event and other Cricket events. You can view our Privacy Policy here

Gullivers Sports Travel would also love to contact you from time to time with special offers, competitions, news and information on all our goods, services and events. You can unsubscribe from our emails at any time using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails. You can view our Privacy Policy here. We will never pass on your data to a third party for marketing purposes.

 

Travel to the Caribbean in 2022 to see England take on the West Indies in three Tests and five T20s. Whether it's the tropical climate, white sandy beaches, azure waters, coral reefs, or the lively culture, the Caribbean has it all! This combined with world-class cricket makes for an unforgettable cricket holiday experience.

 

FULL MATCH SCHEDULE

 

Saturday 22 January: 1st T20 International - Kensington Oval, Barbados

Sunday 23 January: 2nd T20 International - Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thursday 27 January: 3rd T20 International - Kensington Oval, Barbados

Saturday 29 January: 4th T20 International - Kensington Oval, Barbados

Sunday 30 January: 5th T20 International - Kensington Oval, Barbados

 

Tuesday 1 March to Friday 4 March: Warm-up match - Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua

Tuesday 8 March to Saturday 12 March: 1st Test Match - Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Wednesday 16 March to Sunday 20 March: 2nd Test Match - Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thursday 24 March to Monday 28 March: 3rd Test Match - Grenada National Cricket Stadium

View all 24 packages